Start main content

Fundraising for Yan Chai Hospital

Yan Chai - Transworld

In aid of Yan Chai Emergency Assistance Relief Fund


Formation of Transworld Committee

Transworld Committee


Transworld has been successfully held for 28 consecutive years since 1993, and it is one of the most sustainable project of Yan Chai. Every year, the Transworld Committee is formed by a group of oversea enthusiastic students. Through different kind of charity events, e.g. charity sales, visits and the charity ball, it encourages youngsters in comprehending different needs of the community, learning the techniques of event management as well as gaining a lot of volunteering experience.


Charity Sales















Courtesy Visits


Visit to the Beneficiaries of Yan Chai Emergency Assistance Relief Fund


Deliver Fortune Bag to the Elderly


Visits to Social Services Centres


Charity Ball (August)

慈善餐舞會 慈善餐舞會

慈善餐舞會 慈善餐舞會


Name list of Former Transworld Chairmen

第一屆 (1993)

陳湛偉先生 Mr. Vincent CHAN

第二屆 (1994)

余詠君小姐 Ms. Wendy YU

第三屆 (1995)

徐志劍先生 Mr. Edward TSUI

第四屆 (1996)

許晶晶小姐、許明明小姐 Ms. Vicki HUI, Ms. Cindi HUI

第五屆 (1997)

王賢莉小姐 Ms. Lillian WONG

第六屆 (1998)

李文麗小姐 Ms. Rosanna LEE

第七屆 (1999)

羅穎怡小姐 Ms. Wendy LAW

第八屆 (2000)

梁芷殷小姐 Ms. Michelle LEUNG

第九屆 (2001)

方文慧小姐 Ms. Fiorella FONG

第十屆 (2002)

陳承邦先生 Mr. CHAN Shing-bong

第十一屆 (2003)

嚴子杰先生 Mr. Jacky YIM

第十二屆 (2004)

陳承志先生 Mr. CHAN Shing-jee

第十三屆 (2005)

王賢訊先生 Mr. Vincent WONG

第十四屆 (2006)

李忠華先生 Mr. Joe LI

第十五屆 (2007)

董必政先生 Mr. Donald TUNG

第十六屆 (2008)

嚴紀雯小姐 Ms. Carman YIM

第十七屆 (2009)

龔澧先生 Mr. John KUNG

第十八屆 (2010)

王麗盈小姐 Ms. Teresa WONG

第十九屆 (2011)

朱瑩雅小姐 Ms. Priscilla CHU

第二十屆 (2012)

吳祟暉先生 Mr. Johnathan Ng

第二十一屆 (2013)

李秉諺先生 Mr. Chris Lee

第二十二屆 (2014)

嚴子諭先生 Mr. Jeffrey Yim

第二十三屆 (2015)

王嗣鴻小姐 Ms. Joy Wang

第二十四屆 (2016)

宓甜鑫怡小姐 Ms. Tina MI

第二十五屆 (2017)

鄭晉龍先生 Mr. Cheng Chun Lung

第二十六屆 (2018)

宓鴻宇先生 Mr. Timmy MI

第二十七屆 (2019)

何衍霖先生 Mr. Alvin HO

第二十八屆 (2020)

曾嘉宜小姐 Ms. Mandy ZENG

第二十九屆 (2021) 周盈希小姐 Ms. Ying Hei CHAU
第三十屆 (2022)

林逸贤先生 Mr. LAM Yat Yin Aidan

第三十一届 (2023) 朱溥心小姐 Ms. Geneve CHU