Start main content

Education Services

Pre-primary Education

ychkgbanner

Yan Chai Hospital Yim Tsui Yuk Shan Kindergarten

Address: Unit 201, 2/F, Po Tin Shopping Centre, Po Tin Interim Housing, Tuen Mun

Phone: 2466 8966

Email: ytyskg@biznetvigator.com

Website: https://www.ytyskg.edu.hk/

YTYS

With a strong emphasis on child-oriented concept, our school attaches importance to the development of children's morality and sets up teaching goals to assimilate moral education into the annual curriculum.  We provide children with balanced development in the domains of morality, intellect, physique, sociability and aesthetics.

By making use of our spiral curriculum with various teaching themes and levels of difficulty, children can learn gradually according to their learning stages. Our teaching mode is designed based on the concept of children's self-learning. We let children to explore, design, plan and create on their own initiatives as well as learning through discussion and interaction to enrich their life experiences. Also, we focus on building up children's self-confidence and language skills.


Yan Chai Hospital Ming Tak Kindergarten

Address: G/F, Heng Kin House, Tin Heng Estate, Tin Shui Wai, N.T.

Phone: 2486 5080

Email: ychmtk01@biznetvigator.com

Website: http://www.ychmtk.edu.hk/

MT

Our school curriculum is child-oriented and has a play-based curriculum design. The elements of morality and positive education are also included in the curriculum which emphasizing children's whole-person development. We organise diversified visits and explorative activities, allowing children to participate and interact with each other as well as enriching their life experiences.

We arrange native speaking English teachers and Mandarin teachers to teach languages, and also physical coaches to cultivate children's health. Furthermore, home-school collaboration is important for children’s growth, we provide different parent education activities and support platforms to foster growth of children together with parents.


Yan Chai Hospital Tung Pak Ying Kindergarten/Child Care Centre

Address: Wing B & C, G/F, Shek Tai House, Shek Lei (I) Estate, Kwai Chung, N.T.

Phone: 2480 1953

Email: tpy@ychkg.org.hk

Website: http://www.ychtpy.org.hk/

TPY

Our school established in 1977 and was the first child care centre established by the Board of Yan Chai Hospital. We emphasise on the balanced development of children. To meet the “Kindergarten Education Curriculum Guide”, we actively encourage children to participate in various activities, in order to inspire children’s potentials and enhance their self-confidence.

Moreover, we promote a harmonious and caring school culture. Our school has participated in the “Moral and Civic Education Award Fund” since 2009 and has won the awards for consecutive years. Also, we got awards in the “Caring School Award Scheme” organised by the Education Bureau. With a strong emphasis on Home-School Co-operation, we are committed to developing parent-resources and organising different parent-child activities, so as to cooperate with parents in cultivating children’s growth.


Yan Chai Hospital Ju Ching Chu Kindergarten/Child Care Centre

Address: G/F, Chak Yam House, On Yam Estate, Kwai Chung, N.T.

Phone: 2480 1975

Email: jcc@ychkg.org.hk

Website: http://www.jcc.edu.hk/

JCC

Our school has served in Kwai Chung district for over 40 years, and has always been supported by parents. We emphasise on the needs of children’s growth, as well as moral cultivation. We implement various thematic moral education programme every year, in order to let our children “Enjoy the school life, enjoy learning”.

We adopt child-oriented curriculum and thematic teaching approach. Children can construct knowledge and enhance learning interests through diversified activities, games, learning experiences, free exploration etc., Thus, holistic education is achieved. In addition, our school attaches great importance on parents’ collaboration and communication. We also provide   school social worker service to support parents.


Yan Chai Hospital Yau Oi Kindergarten/Child Care Centre

Address: G/F, Oi Fai House, Yau Oi Estate, Tuen Mun, N.T.

Phone: 2450 2143

Email: yo@ychkg.org.hk

Website: https://www.ychyo.org.hk/

YO

Our curriculum is child-oriented and integrates with the thematic approach. Through diversified activities, free exploration and games, children’s learning experiences are enriched, thereby practicing the concept of whole-person education.

We optimise the campus facilities, such as adding the isolated toilet; replacing the floor mat; setting up the new teaching cabinets; acquiring computers and books; and increasing the activity areas, in order to create a good learning environment as well as enhancing children’s self-direct learning motivation. The Quality Review Team of the Education Bureau also appreciated and recognised the continuous optimisation and development of the school.


Yan Chai Hospital Shan King Kindergarten/Child Care Centre

Address: Adjacent to Community Hall, Shan King Estate Phase 1, Tuen Mun, N.T.

Phone: 2455 1849

Email: sk@ychkg.org.hk

Website: https://www.ychskkg.edu.hk/

SK

Our campus is an independent building with complete facilities. The well-equipped learning environment can enhance children’s learning motivation and effectiveness. We have a library for reading; children can paint creatively in the art gallery; and doing physical activities in the spacious rooftop sports field to promote fitness.

 Our school curriculum focus on moral and civic education. Children can learn and construct knowledge through multiple games, which can also cultivate their critical thinking and problem-solving abilities. By interacting with their peers, children can learn how to communicate and cooperate with each other, nurturing them to care and support others.


Yan Chai Hospital Wing Lung Kindergarten/Child Care Centre

Address: 107-120, 122, 124, G/F, Choi Yuk House, Choi Yuen Estate, Sheung Shui, N.T.

Phone: 2679 7337

Email: wl@ychkg.org.hk

Website: https://www.ychwl.org.hk/

WL

The school has been serving the Northern District for over 35 years, providing whole-day pre-school education and child care service. Our school adopts “Thematic Approach” on implementing experiential learning through “Project Learning” and “Picture Books Study”.

In the recent Quality Review Reports conducted by the Education Bureau, the curriculum plan and development of self-directed play programme has been highly appreciated. Children can explore different learning corners and use the teaching materials freely. Children interact with peers through self-directly play can enhance their use of existing knowledge and inspire new knowledge. The learning atmosphere is full of fun and well received by the children.


Yan Chai Hospital Zonta Club of Kowloon Kindergarten/Child Care Centre

Address: G/F, Wing A & B, Hang Yip House, Cheung Hang Estate, Tsing Yi, N.T.

Phone: 2434 1420

Email: zc@ychkg.org.hk

Website: http://www.ychzc.org.hk/

ZC

Our school focuses on the interaction between teachers and students. We adopt “Activity Approach” to promote children’s learning and develop their potential through participation in various games, exploration, discussions, outdoor visits and parent-child activities.

Our curriculum incorporates with the element of “Learning through Play ", enhancing children’s adaptability, creativity and problem-solving abilities. A well-organised learning environment can also foster children’s self-directed learning capabilities. We optimise the school environment and facilities, such as the physical activity room and set up a STEM wall.


Yan Chai Hospital Nina Lam Kindergarten/Child Care Centre

Address: G/F, 6 Tin Ho Road, Tin Shui Wai, N.T.

Phone: 2445 2110

Email: nl@ychkg.org.hk

Website: https://www.ychnlkg.edu.hk/

NL

Our curriculum is child-oriented, and adopts the teaching method of “Learning through Play”. In order to enhance children’s learning motivation and inspire their creative thinking skill, we empower children to self-determine, as well as encouraging them to participate in games design, free explore, discuss and express opinions. Our school recently has joined the “Play, Learn, Grow in Hong Kong Kindergartens” Training Programme supported by the Education Bureau. The programme strengthened teachers’ professional capacity in designing and implementing play-based curriculum, in the hopes of stimulating the development of children’s diversified potentiality.  To meet the development needs of children aged 2 to 6 at different growth stages, our lessons are always lively and flexible.

Yan Chai Hospital Kwok Chi Leung Kindergarten/Child Care Centre

Address: UG/F (South), 9 High Street, Sai Ying Pun, H.K.

Phone: 2547 8250

Email: kcl@ychkg.org.hk

Website: http://www.ychkclkg.edu.hk/

KCL

We are dedicated to creating a happy learning environment, full of love and acceptance for children. We focus on cultivating children’s reading interest and enriching their knowledge. Also, we actively promote home-school cooperation so that parents can become our close partners and jointly nurture children’s growth.

In order to enhance children’s reading pleasure, our teachers and children create picture books together. Parents are invited to perform role-plays and story telling. Moreover, we hold "Parents Reading Workshop" and “Story Parents”, as well as the "Parent-Child Reading Programme" to encourage parents to read books with children after school, in the hope of developing children’s good reading habit.


Yan Chai Hospital Choi Pat Tai Kindergarten/Child Care Centre

Address: 1/F, Yan Chai Hospital Multi-Services Complex, 18 Yan Chai Street, Tsuen Wan, N.T.

Phone: 2439 9661

Email: cpt@ychkg.org.hk

Website: http://www.ychcpt.org.hk/

CPT

Our school has been established in the Tsuen Wan district since 1998, we provide pre-school educational services for children aged for 2 to 6. Our spiral curriculum design is based on child-oriented concept and classified into 4 levels of difficulty. We use role-play in simulated environment to encourage children to explore new knowledge and develop good characters. Also, our teachers are actively engaged in continuous professional development to ensure quality teaching. In addition, we attach importance to home-school cooperation and caring for the community, as well as encouraging parents and children to participate in volunteer services.


Yan Chai Hospital Fong Kong Fai Kindergarten/Child Care Centre

Address: Shop A, G/F, Lung Cheung Garden, 26 Praya Kennedy Town, Western District, H.K.

Phone: 2818 2069
Email: fkf@ychkg.org.hk

Website: https://www.ychfkf.org.hk/

FKF

Our school’s curriculum rationale is child-oriented, so as to meet diversified needs of children. “Moral Education”, “Thematic Approach”, “Project Learning” and “Whole Language Instruction through Picture Books and Arts” are the foundations of our curriculum. By making use of “Games” as the main design element of our courses, children can learn through playing games.

To facilitate children’s cognitive and linguistic development, practical activities from various learning categories, such as occupation role playing, drama activities, etc., are provided for children. Also, thematic outdoor visits and community visits are given as an opportunity for children’s exploration, observation and practical application, which eventually achieve the goal of  “Holistic Education”.

Start main content

教育服務

學前教育

ychkgbanner

仁濟醫院嚴徐玉珊幼稚園

地址:新界屯門鳴琴路寶田邨寶田商場2樓201室

電話:2466 8966

電郵:ytyskg@biznetvigator.com

網址:https://www.ytyskg.edu.hk/

ytys

本校秉持「以兒童為中心」的理念,重視幼兒的品德發展,訂立德育目標並融入全年課程中,培育幼兒在德、智、體、群、美各方面的均衡發展。

學校課程編排以螺旋式按循序漸進設計單元主題,讓幼兒從親身體驗中學習,採用自主學習模式、討論互動學習,培養幼兒自信心及語文能力,並讓幼兒自行探索設計、策劃、創作,以豐富幼兒的生活經驗。

仁濟醫院明德幼稚園

地址: 新界天水圍天恒邨恒健樓地下B及C翼

電話: 2486 5080

電郵: ychmtk01@biznetvigator.com

網址: http://www.ychmtk.edu.hk/

MT

學校的教學以兒童為本,採用以遊戲為主的課程設計,加入品德及正向教育的元素,以助幼兒全人的發展。本校舉行多元化的參觀和探索活動,讓幼兒 透過親身參與和互動,擴展他們的生活經驗,從而加強學得的知識。

學校安排外籍英語教師及普通話教師教授語文外,亦聘請體適能教練培養幼兒健康的體魄。此外,家校協作對幼兒成長十分重要,故此學校提供不同的家長教育活動及支援平台,與家長共同培育幼兒健康地成長。

仁濟醫院董伯英幼稚園/幼兒中心

地址: 新界葵涌石籬一邨石泰樓B翼及C翼地下

電話: 2480 1953

電郵: tpy@ychkg.org.hk

網址: http://www.ychtpy.org.hk/

TPY

本校於1977年開辦,是仁濟醫院董事局首間學前服務單位。我們著重幼兒的均衡發展,配合《幼稚園課程指引》,提供多元化教學活動,積極鼓勵他們參與不同類型活動,藉此啟發潛能及提升自信。

同時,學校推動關愛文化,連續多年獲「德育及公民教育獎勵計劃」撥款推行德育主題活動;亦獲教育局「關愛校園」的殊榮。本校重視家校合作,致力開發家長資源,推動親子活動,攜手共同培育幼兒成長。

仁濟醫院裘錦秋幼稚園/幼兒中心

地址:新界葵涌安蔭邨澤蔭樓地下

電話: 2480 1975

電郵: jcc@ychkg.org.hk

網址: http://www.jcc.edu.hk/

JCC

本校於葵涌區服務逾40年,多年來獲得區內家長支持。學校重視幼兒的成長需要及品德培育,每年訂定不同主題的德育培育計劃,貫徹讓幼兒「開心學習‧快樂成長」的教育信念。

學校採用主題單元教學,課程以兒童為本,透過多元化活動、遊戲、學習經歷、自由探索等過程,提高幼兒學習動機及興趣,從中建構知識,達致全人教育。此外,本校著重與家長協作溝通,並設有駐校社工服務,為家長提供適切支援。

仁濟醫院友愛幼稚園/幼兒中心

地址: 新界屯門友愛邨愛暉樓地下

電話: 2450 2143

電郵: yo@ychkg.org.hk

網址: https://www.ychyo.org.hk/

YO

本校課程「以兒童為本」,並採用主題單元的教學方法和方案教學,讓幼兒透過多元活動、自由探索及遊戲,豐富他們的學習體驗,實踐全人教育的理念。

為創設良好的學習環境,本校近年持續優化校園設施,如增設幼兒隔離洗手間、更換全校地板、設置新教材櫃、添置電腦及圖書、增加幼兒活動空間等,藉此提升幼兒的自主學習動機。教育局於2019年11月到校進行質素評核,對本校持續優化教學環境和課程發展表示認同。

仁濟醫院山景幼稚園/幼兒中心

地址: 新界屯門山景邨第1期社區會堂側

電話: 2455 1849

電郵: sk@ychkg.org.hk

網址: https://www.ychskkg.edu.hk/

SK

本校擁有獨立校舍,校園設施齊備。良好的環境創設能提升幼兒的學習動機和成效。本校設有圖書室讓幼兒愉快地閲讀;藝術廊讓幼兒發揮天馬行空的創意,進行繪畫創作;寬敞的天台運動場能進行體適能活動,鍛鍊強健的體魄。

學校課程以「品德教育」為核心。幼兒透過多元遊戲建構知識,培養思考及解難能力;從朋輩互動中學習與人相處和合作的技巧,培養關愛和互助的精神,為將來奠定良好基礎。

仁濟醫院永隆幼稚園/幼兒中心

地址: 新界上水彩園邨彩玉樓地下107-120, 122,124號

電話: 2679 7337

電郵: wl@ychkg.org.hk

網址: https://www.ychwl.org.hk/

WL

學校服務北區逾三十五年,提供全日制幼兒教學及照顧服務。學校採用「主題教學」輔以「專題研習」及「繪本研習」,讓幼兒進行體驗式學習。

教育局在近年的質素評核報告中,讚揚本校自主遊戲課程規劃與發展有序。幼兒藉著探索主題區角,把弄多元物料和工具,與伙伴進行自主遊戲,應用已有經驗建構新知識。校園學習氣氛良好及具趣味性。

仁濟醫院九龍崇德社幼稚園/幼兒中心

地址: 新界青衣長亨邨亨業樓地下B翼及A翼部份

電話: 2434 1420

電郵: zc@ychkg.org.hk

網址: http://www.ychzc.org.hk/

ZC

本校著重師生互動,採用「活動教學」模式,透過遊戲、探索、討論、戶外觀察、課外參觀及親子活動,啟發幼兒的學習能力,發揮個人潛能。

學校課程融入「從自由遊戲中學習」的元素,讓幼兒寓學於樂,提升他們的適應、創作及解難能力。為配合幼兒的多元學習需要,本校進行多項改善環境的措施,例如優化體能活動室及增設STEM牆,藉此促進幼兒自主學習的能力,為幼兒提供更完善的學習空間。

仁濟醫院林李婉冰幼稚園/幼兒中心

地址: 新界天水圍天河路6號地下

電話: 2445 2110

電郵: nl@ychkg.org.hk

網址: https://www.ychnlkg.edu.hk/

NL

學校課程以「兒童為本」,並採用「遊戲教學」,賦權幼兒自主自決,鼓勵他們參與遊戲設計、進行自由探索、討論和表達意見,從而促進其學習動機和啟發創意思維。本校近年參加了教育局提出的「遊戲‧學習‧成長」培訓,進一步加強教師對「遊戲教學」策略的掌握,並持續優化課程設計,激發幼兒多元潛能的發展。本校課堂生動活潑和富彈性,切合2至6歲幼兒不同成長階段的發展需要。

仁濟醫院郭子樑幼稚園/幼兒中心

地址: 香港西營盤高街9號地下上層(南)

電話: 2547 8250

電郵: kcl@ychkg.org.hk

網址: http://www.ychkclkg.edu.hk/

KCL

本校致力為幼兒創設一個充滿愛與接納、愉快的學習環境,並著重培養幼兒的閱讀興趣,豐富他們的知識。同時,學校積極推行家校協作,讓家長成為我們緊密的伙伴,共同培育幼兒成長。

為增添幼兒的閱讀樂趣,本校教師與幼兒一同創作繪本圖書,並邀請家長到校進行角色扮演,演繹故事。學校亦會舉行「家長閱讀工作坊」及「故事爸媽」到校說故事,更推行「親子伴讀計劃」鼓勵家長在放學時段及家中與幼兒進行親子共讀,讓他們從小養成閱讀的良好習慣。

仁濟醫院蔡百泰幼稚園/幼兒中心

地址: 新界荃灣仁濟街18號仁濟醫院綜合服務大樓1樓

電話: 2439 9661

電郵: cpt@ychkg.org.hk

網址: http://www.ychcpt.org.hk/

CPT

學校於1998年開始在荃灣區提供二至六歲學前教育服務。本校課程設計以兒童為本,並以螺旋方式編排各級課程,運用情景創設作主要學習模式,讓幼兒從角色扮演中學習知識及培養良好品格。本校重視教師持續專業進修,不時舉辦專業發展活動,持續地提供優質教學。同時,學校重視家校合作及關懷社區,鼓勵家長和幼兒參與義工服務。

仁濟醫院方江輝幼稚園/幼兒中心

地址: 香港西環堅尼地城海旁26號龍翔花園地下A舖

電話: 2818 2069

電郵: fkf@ychkg.org.hk

網址: https://www.ychfkf.org.hk/

FKF

本校著重「以兒童為本」的課程理念,配合幼兒多樣性的發展需要,以「德育課程」、「主題課程」、「專題研習」、「藝術全語文繪本創作」為課程基礎,善用「遊戲」作為課程設計元素,讓幼兒從遊戲中學習。

同時,學校提供各學習範疇的探究活動,例如職場角色扮演、戲劇活動等,致力促進幼兒認知及語文領域的發展,亦會按主題,安排戶外參觀、探訪社區等,為幼兒提供主動探索、觀察及實踐之機會,以達致「全人教育」之目標。